/’prins/

IMG_3290 IMG_3294 IMG_3297  IMG_3301 IMG_3697 IMG_3698

I’m excited with our upcoming projects using these hand-printed fabrics!

Oh, while I was doing these hand-printing job, little apprentice was also doing the basic of screen printing: vegetable stamp printing! We were using potato for this project. I had apples to do this before and it was also fun. A friend told me using star-fruits also giving a nice shape too. I was thinking for carving some sweet potatoes next time. Anyway, I had fun and he was also having so much fun.

IMG_3686IMG_3676 IMG_3678 IMG_3683

Leave a Reply

